الفهد للإستثمار

الفهد للاستثمار هي شركة مملوكة للقطاع الخاص ، واحدة من الشركات السعودية الرائدة في مجال الاستثمار ومقرها في الرياض ، المملكة العربية السعودية. عبر عقود من الزمن حققت الشركة الكثير من النجاح الاستثماري الرفيع المستوى في الشركات السعودية والشرق أوسطية والدولية والمشاريع الضخمة ، بقيادة السيد فهد الفهد.



خدماتنا

الهندسة المعمارية 


إننا نسعى لانشاء مباني ومساحات تلبي احتياجات عملائنا، قادرة على تنمية الشعور بالانتماء للمجتمع واحداث تحول في بيئتنا. إننا نقدم لعملائنا نطاقاً كاملاً من خدمات التصميم المعماري بدءأً من الفكرة وحتى التشييد. تضم شركتنا خبراء في التصميم المستدام وادارة العقود ونمذجة معلومات البناء والذين يساهمون في مشروعاتنا ويقومون بخلق عملية تعاونية حقيقية.

التخطيط


يتيح لنا التخطيط أن نجمع فريقاً من المهندسين المعماريين ومهندسي المناظر الطبيعية ومخططي المناطق الحضرية. من خلال هذا الفريق المتعاون، فاننا نقوم بمساعدة العميل في عمل المخطط الرئيسي مع عديد كبير من الجهات صاحبة المصلحة من أجل صقل رؤية موحدة للمشروع، ومن ثم وضع اطار لهذه الرؤية بطريقة تسمح للمشروع بالمضي قدماً. 

تحليل الأراضي


مع خبرة في مجال المقاولات السكنية والتجارية ، نحن مؤهلون تأهيلا عاليا لتقديم حلول البناء المخصصة. يقوم عملاؤنا بتوظيفنا للتأكد من أن كل جانب من جوانب مشروعهم محكوم بشكل صحيح ، ويتم تنفيذه بشكل جيد ودعمه بالكامل من البداية إلى النهاية. المهنيين لدينا هم قادة الصناعة الذين يفهمون المسائل الفنية والتجارية والتنظيمية والقانونية وخبراء في تنفيذ المشروع وتشغيله.

تصميم المنازل


إن هدفنا هو ترجمة أحلامك وأفكارك في منزل تحبه ويعمل أيضاً على تلبية احتياجاتك اليومية. إننا نفخر بأننا نقدم لعملائنا خدمات شخصية دقيقة ابداعية وفي الوقت المناسب. إننا نعمل عن كثب مع كل عميل لنقدم لك مخطط المنزل الذي تحلم به. إن العلاقة بين العميل والمصمم تحظى بأهمية قصوى لدينا، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لاكتساب رضاء العميل التام. سيوفر لك مصممينا الفخامة والتطور مع ايلاء أقصى درجات الاهتمام للتفاصيل: التقريب بين الشكل والوظيفة.  

التصميم الداخلي


إلى جانب الجمالية الخارجية التي تخلقها مبانينا ، فإننا نسعى جاهدين لإنشاء هندسة داخلية تضيف قيمة إلى المبنى داخل كل مساحة. نظرًا لأن الشخص العادي يقضي ٩٠٪ من وقته في المنزل ، فمن الضروري أن نقضي وقتًا في تصميم الجزء الداخلي الخارجي من أجل تطوير مبنى كامل. إلى جانب اختيار الألوان والإضاءة ، نرى أن دورنا هو تخيل كيف سيتفاعل الناس مع الفضاء ويتأثرون به ، وكيف يمكننا إثراء وقتهم فيه. تقدم شركتنا تصميمًا داخليًا متكامل الخدمات ، وتصميم الإضاءة ، ومشتريات الأثاث والمعدات.

مشاريعنا

تيراس هوم

تيراس هوم هو العنوان الجديد للحياة الأنيقة والعملية والمرموقة ، وذلك بفضل منهجها المعماري الذي يقدم VConcept  إلى Basin Ekspres Route ، بمفهومه الفولاذي وسقفه الذي يعمل كواجهة خامسة. 

100% Finished


 

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

القادسية

يتميز بوليفارد القادسية بموقع مميز و بتصميم حديث وخلاب يناسب الأجواء العائلية، وتبلغ مساحة البناء الإجمالية ٢٨,٠٠٠متر مربع للمشروع بأكمله، بينما تبلغ المساحة التأجيرية ١٦,٥٠٠متر مربع

100% Development

 


باريس بارك

يضم "باريس بارك" مجموعة متنوعة من أشهر العلامات التجارية مما يجعله أفضل وجهة على الإطلاق لعشاق الاستمتاع، ويعد ﻣَﻌﻠﻤًﺎ ﻣﻤﯿﺰا في قلب مدينة عنيزة ويُقدّم هذا المبنى التجاري الجذاب باقة من المطاعم والكافيهات، والذي يقع على شارع الشيخ محمد ابن عثيمين. 

100% Development


 

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

بوليفارد

يقع بوليفارد عنيزة بشارع الشيخ محمد ابن عثيمين في وسط القصيم بعنيزة، وفي قلب منطقة هضبة نجد التاريخية، ونظرًا لتميز موقع بوليفارد عنيزة أصبح هذا الموقع نقلة تاريخية مميزة وفريدة من نوعها مع وجود العديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية والمحلية.


70% Development

 


 7 بلس محطة وقود

  توفر (7 بلس) تجربة عملاء عالية ووقودًا فائق الجودة وخدمات ممتازة للعملاء على المستويين المحلي والدولي ، هذا بالإضافة إلى احتواء مجموعة من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة  للمطاعم ، أمن على مدار الساعة ، مواقف خاصة للسيارات ، معارض ، متاجر وميني ماركت.              

100% Development


 

Odoo • Text and Image

مجلس الإدارة

أعضاء المجلس

 


الفهد للاستثمار هي شركة مملوكة للقطاع الخاص ، واحدة من الشركات السعودية الرائدة في مجال الاستثمار ومقرها في الرياض ، المملكة العربية السعودية. عبر عقود من الزمن حققت الشركة الكثير من النجاح الاستثماري الرفيع المستوى في الشركات السعودية والشرق أوسطية والدولية والمشاريع الضخمة ، بقيادة السيد فهد الفهد.

فهد عبدالعزيز الفهد السعيد

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

محمد عبدالعزيز الفهد السعيد

المدير العام

 عبد الله الفهد السعيد

الرئيس التنفيذى للمجموعة


عبدالعزيز محمد السعيد 

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الفهد للاستثمار

يوسف الفهد السعيد

 نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لقطاع المصانع

عبدالعزيز عبدالرحمن السعيد

 

رئيس القطاع العقاري بالرياض


إنجازاتنا


55  Projects

91  Employees

310  Clients

3 Countries

15  Partners

خلق الأفكار
1
عرض المبادرات
2
استجواب الأشياء
مغامر
3
العمل مع الآخرين
4
كونك فعال
5
التقييم الذاتي
6
ايجاد الحلول الممكنة
7

الفريق التنفيذي

Company team

عبد العزيز محمد الفهد الرئيس التنفيذى

القائم على  وضع الخطط والإستراتيجيات والرؤى التي تسهم في نمو الشركة وتطورها وإتخاذ القرارات الجوهرية والهامة للشركة والتي تسهم في تطبيق الخطط طويلة وقصيرة المدة وإدارة رأس مال الشركة ونفقاتها على نحو ينسجم مع إستراتيجياتها .

Company team

عبد العزيز عبد الرحمن الفهد

رئيس القطاع العقاري بالرياض

عبد العزيز يحب مواجهة التحديات. بفضل خبرته المتعددة السنوات كرئيس للعقار ، فقد ساعد الشركة على الوصول إلى ما هو عليه اليوم.

Company team

Jabril Ahnish

Deputy C.E.O of Investment.

Jabril is Responsible for Leading and Directing a board portfolio of commercial operations and investments. Jabril has precise Experience overseeing finance, Human Resources, Procurement,Legal, Performance Improvement and Productivity and internal auditing activities for public and corporate organisations in western and Middle East.


Referencs

Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo

ALFAHD INVESTMENT

Al Fahd Investment is a privately owned company, one of the Saudi leading investment companies based in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. With over decades of high-level investment success in Saudi Arabian, Middle Eastern and international companies and mega projects, Led by Mr. Fahd Al Fahd.



Our Services

ARCHITECTURE

We strive to create buildings and spaces that meet our client’s needs, develop a sense of community, and transform our environment. We offer clients a full range of architectural design services, from concept through construction. Our firm includes experts in sustainable design, contract administration, and building information modeling who contribute to our projects and create a truly collaborative process.

Planing

Planning allows us bring together a team of architects, landscape architects and urban planners. Through this collaborative team, we help clients through the creation of masterplans with a multitude of stakeholders to refine a unified vision for the project, and then frame that vision in a way that moves the project forward

Land Analysis

With experience in residential and commercial contracting, we are highly qualified to deliver customized construction solutions. Our clients hire us to ensure that every aspect of their project is properly governed, well-executed and fully supported from beginning to end. Our professionals are industry leaders who understand technical, business, regulatory and legal matters and are experts at getting your project up and running. 

Home Design

Our goal is to translate your dreams and ideas into a home you love that also functions to meet your daily needs. We pride ourselves on providing, personal, accurate, creative and timely service to our clients. We work closely with each client to provide you with the home plans that give you the house you desire. The client to designer relationship is of the utmost importance to us, and we strive to provide complete customer satisfaction. Our interiors will give you both luxury and sophistication with the utmost attention to details; the convergence of form and function.  

Interiors

Along with the exterior aesthetic our buildings create, we strive to create interior architecture that adds value to the building within each space. With the average person spending 90% of their time indoors, it is imperative we spend time designing the interior with the exterior in order to develop a complete building. Beyond selecting colors and lighting, we see our role as imagining how people will interact with and be affected by a space, and how we can enrich their time in it. Our firm offers full-service interior design, lighting design, and furniture, fixture & equipment (FF&E) procurement.

Our Portfolio

TERRACE HOME

Terrace Home is the new address of elegant, functional and prestigious lives, thanks to its arcitectural approach that introduces the VConcept to Basin Ekspres Route, with its steel concept and its roof that functions as a 5th facade.

100% Finished


 

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

AL-QADIESIYA

Al Qadisiya Boulevard has a great location and modern design that suits the family atmosphere. The total construction area is 28.000 square meters for the whole project, while the leasing area is 16,500 square meters. 

100% Development

 


PARIS PARK

"Paris Park" a variety of famous brands, a perfect destination in the heart of the city of Unayzah. "Paris Park" offers a range of restaurants and cafés, located on Sheikh Mohammed Ibn Othaimen Street.

100% Development


 

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

BOULEVARD 

Unayzah Boulevard is located in Sheikh Mohammed bin Othaimen road, which is in the center of Al-Qassim Province and at the heart of the historical region of Najd. Due to excellence location of Unaizah Boulevard, it becomes a distinctive and unique commercial character with the presence of many international and local brands.

70% Development

 


7 PLUS Petrol Station

"7 plus Station" offers a high Quality customer Experience, with high class fuel and excellence service and variety of famous brands of restaurants , 24/7 Security, Private parking, Galleries and Mini market.

100% Development


 

Odoo • Text and Image

Board of Directors

Board Members

 


Al Fahd Investment is a privately owned company, one of the Saudi leading investment companies based in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. With over decades of high-level investment success in Saudi Arabian, Middle Eastern and international companies and mega projects, Led by Mr. Fahd Alfahd.

FAHAD ABDULAZIZ
AL FAHAD  AL SAEED 

Chairman

MOHAMMAD ABDULAZIZ   AL FAHAD AL SAEED

General Manager

Abdullah Fahd Al Saeed

- C.E.O Alfahd Group -


Abdulaziz Mohammed
Al Saeed

- C.E.O Alfahd Investment -

Yousef Fahd Al Saeed

Executive Vice President
- Industrial Section -

Abdulaziz  A. Rahman

Al Saeed

President of the Real estate Sector
-Riyadh-

Our Achievement


55  Projects

91  Employees

310  Clients

3 Countries

15  Partners

Creating Ideas
1
Showing Initiatives
2
Questioning Things
Adventurous
3
Working with others
4
Being Active
5
Self-Evaluation
6
Imagining Possible Solutions
7

Meet the Executive Team

Company team

Abdul Aziz, CEO

Founder and chief visionary, Abdul Aziz is the driving force behind Company. He keeps his hands full by participating in the development, marketing and the Customer Experience strategies.

Company team

Abdulaziz Ibn A. Rahman

President of Real Estate Sector, Riyadh

Abdulaziz  loves taking on challenges. With his multi-year experience as President of Real-estate , he helped Company to get where it is today.  

Company team

Jabril Ahnish

Deputy C.E.O of Investment.

Jabril is Responsible for Leading and Directing a board portfolio of commercial operations and investments. Jabril has precise Experience overseeing finance, Human Resources, Procurement,Legal, Performance Improvement and Productivity and internal auditing activities for public and corporate organisations in western and Middle East.


Referencs

Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo